Los Angeles Property Issues Resolved at The Windrich Group

Serving Los Angeles Property Owners Since 1999

Need help achieving your property's maximum potential? Windrich can help.

Los Angeles Property Solutions. Get out of REAP. Realize your property's maximum potential. Need an expert witness? Call Windrich.

Windrich, your Los Angeles property solutions headquarters.Windrich, your Los Angeles property solutions headquarters.Windrich, your Los Angeles property solutions headquarters.

Testimonials for the Windrich GroupWindrich Testimonials

"Ryan Labato with the Windrich Group was extremely helpful and knowledgeable regarding legalizing unpermitted construction. He provided me with options and gave me an overall understanding of the process and how it related to my particular situation. I would highly recommend the Windrich Group for their knowledge and expertise in this area."

S. Cooper
Van Nuys, CA
May 2008

Windrich, your Los Angeles property solutions headquarters.Windrich, your Los Angeles property solutions headquarters.Windrich, your Los Angeles property solutions headquarters.

"I would like to commend you for your professionalism and courteousness in dealing with my inquiries. You were patient, informative and very helpful in answering my questions and ferreting out the necessary information. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to others."

David Hung, Ph.D.
Los Angeles, CA
April 2008

Windrich, your Los Angeles property solutions headquarters.Windrich, your Los Angeles property solutions headquarters.Windrich, your Los Angeles property solutions headquarters.

"Many of my clients are first time home buyers. My job as an agent is to assure each transaction is safe for my brokerage and buyer. Before discovering Windrich two years ago, I spent too much time on due diligence confirming if anything was unpermitted or not up to code.

"After hearing Zoran Windrich speak at a Los Angeles trade event, I asked him and his associate about my own property. We set up a consultation and he revealed a safety issue that could have resulted in major damage to my house. Additionally, I found out that it was possible to add an extra unit to my property.

"I have referred many of my clients to Windrich for a pre-purchase inspection. There is no firm close to delivering the answers to what might be a potential nightmare when buying property in Los Angeles. They know how to interpret the codes, know what's not to code and recommends what needs to be addressed to a seller."

Maria Cohen
Los Angeles, CA
Real Estate Agent and Property Owner
April 2008

Windrich, your Los Angeles property solutions headquarters.Windrich, your Los Angeles property solutions headquarters.Windrich, your Los Angeles property solutions headquarters.

"The reps at Windrich were so personable and knowledgeable; without their help and advice we would not have felt comfortable buying our first house. The information they gave us helped us drive a good, fair deal. We have already recommended them as a resource to our real estate agents, and would recommend them to anyone who had concerns about a current or future property."

Aubrey Henderson Siegel
Los Angeles, CA
First Time Homeowner
March 2008

Windrich, your Los Angeles property solutions headquarters.Windrich, your Los Angeles property solutions headquarters.Windrich, your Los Angeles property solutions headquarters.

"I am writing this testimonial about the Windrich Group because I am extremely pleased with the competent management of my case by your company. As you know, I was issued a series of violation notices for my rental property in Torrance from the county of LA, and faced losing my entire front house and having to make major structural changes to the rest of the existing property. Your company very swiftly outlined a strategy for handling my case, discussed it with me in detail, and very quickly commenced action.

"I was moved not only by the comprehensive approach you and your company took in researching the local ordinances, but also in meeting in person with LA County officials, and advising me on how to proceed every step of the way. When I called with questions, you answered! Ryan Labato was an outstanding interface on the telephone. And when I needed you to meet the inspectors, you came. Twice.

"Your referral to Mr. Dragon Mijailovic of DM Construction was also seminal. Between the two of you, you were able to provide substantial leverage for me in dealing with the LA County officials and I believe this was the key to my achieving the best possible outcome. Clearly, your expertise as a retired city inspector was pivotal in helping the LA County officials recognize the existence of my front house. As you said when I first met you in person "Money well spent!" And Dragon's multiple trips to the LA County offices and on-site discussions with the inspectors expertly finessed a sound rehabilitation plan for my property and, importantly, an end to the inspections.

"I am not only pleased with the final outcome of this whole ordeal, but also proud of myself for finding the Windrich Group. Before I found you (on the internet), I had discussions with 4 law firms and 2 purported regional experts who plainly offered no tangible solution or apparent competence in dealing with my project. Your company may indeed be the only such company in Southern California to offer the total solution of legal advice, representation, draft drawing, and with DM Construction, contractor services.

"I am happy to discuss your services with potential clients and assure them that they will have outstanding representation when hiring your services. Send them my way and I will show them the way."

Ronald J. Oudiz, M.D., F.A.C.P., F.A.C.C.
Torrance, CA
March 2008

Windrich, your Los Angeles property solutions headquarters.Windrich, your Los Angeles property solutions headquarters.Windrich, your Los Angeles property solutions headquarters.

"With regard to 'How to Prepare for a Code Enforcement Inspection'. We are newly certified Apartment Management and found this four page article more than handy, it will make us more valuable to our new employer. This article gave us details and knowledge we were unable to secure from the Housing Inspector called to deal with our apartment community issues that we still aren't satisfied with. Our email conversations with representative Ryan Labato were timely and very helpful. He proved most knowledgeable. We would recommend this company to anyone whom was serious about preparing their property properly and with accurate information."

Chris and Julie Vigeant
Los Angeles, CA
Property Mangers
March 2008

Windrich, your Los Angeles property solutions headquarters.Windrich, your Los Angeles property solutions headquarters.Windrich, your Los Angeles property solutions headquarters.

"After owning an apartment complex for over 10 years we were cited during a SCEP inspection for an illegal unit. We had no idea how this unit came to be and were given a tight deadline by the city. Windrich came to the rescue by being extremely helpful, very flexible and legalized our unit under frustrating time constraints. Not only were we able to legalize our unit before the deadline, but we also meet with Zoran, who is very experienced and provided us with many new ideas to unlock value in our property. Zoran's advice truly prepared us and helped strategize our apartment for real estate's rapidly changing environment."

Tyler Chi
Los Angeles, CA
Landlord
December 2007

Windrich, your Los Angeles property solutions headquarters.Windrich, your Los Angeles property solutions headquarters.Windrich, your Los Angeles property solutions headquarters.

"The Windrich Group's video and narration of our problem proved invaluable during "discovery" proceedings, proving fraudulent cover-up on behalf of the seller."

Property Owner
Regarding Expert Witness
Malibu, CA
April 2005

Windrich, your Los Angeles property solutions headquarters.Windrich, your Los Angeles property solutions headquarters.Windrich, your Los Angeles property solutions headquarters.

"The Windrich Group increased our insurance claim from $30,000 to over $200,000 because of his detailed documentation reporting and pricing."

Property Owner
Regarding Expert Witness
Malibu, CA
April 2005

Windrich, your Los Angeles property solutions headquarters.Windrich, your Los Angeles property solutions headquarters.Windrich, your Los Angeles property solutions headquarters.

"I am a real estate investor and developer who was lucky enough to be introduced to The Windrich Group Team and their services last fall.

"I had recently purchased an apartment with a non-conforming unit. The city had cited the previous owner for renting the unit without the necessary approvals and made the tenant leave at the landlord's expense. I was certain that the unit would never be approved by the city as the building did not have sufficient parking according to today's codes. I was very disappointed as I was counting on the income and value of the property was now in jeopardy.

"Through the recommendation of another investor I know, I hired the Windrich Group. Seven months later, and to my surprise, the unit was approved. Their creativity, patience, knowledge of the system and timing all contributed to their success - which is my success. I never could have accomplished my goal without his aid. I recommend them highly and will use them in the future. They have opened my eyes to value opportunity in situations that I would have ignored in the past.

"As a professional I recognize the value of working with other professionals, and The Windrich Group Team is one of them."

Jay Gilberg
Los Angeles, CA
Real Estate Investor / Developer
June 2003

Windrich, your Los Angeles property solutions headquarters.Windrich, your Los Angeles property solutions headquarters.Windrich, your Los Angeles property solutions headquarters.

You will find more testimonials throughout the pages of our website. At Windrich, we will continue to dedicate our time to provide the most professional services offered in Los Angeles and all of Southern California.

Los Angeles Property Solutions

We Can Help You Navigate the LAHD:  Los Angeles Housing Department





L.A. Property Professionals Trust Windrich

We Can Help You Navigate the LAHD:  Los Angeles Housing Department

©2008 - 2017 The Windrich Group. All Rights Reserved.